

Updated: 4 June 2020

List of countries which Singapore have agreed to launch a "fast lane" arrangement to facilitate **essential travel** for business and official purposes.

Date	Country/Cities	Remarks
8 June 2020	China - Shanghai, Tianjin, Chongqing, Guangdong, Jiangsu and Zhejiang	 Approved travellers must take a Covid-19 swab test within 48 hours before departure. Upon post-arrival, approved travellers must take a Covid-19 swab test and remain isolated until the test result is available. For full details of the requirements, please refer here